A day with my sister

A week ago , my sister and I were going to the shopping mall -yup, she’s a shopaholic- when we saw a building burning.

Me: Do you think the firefighters are coming soon?

Sister: I don’t know.

Me: Yup, maybe I should call them. Do you know the number?

Sister: Duh, everybody knows it! It’s 911.

Eeehmm… that’s the emergency line in USA!!  Well, after the inner facepalm I called the firefighters so they came asap to have everything under control. We went to shopping as usual, and we -well, more like SHE- found plenty of discounts on several items. Now, the family meeting started at 9.00 pm, but you know, she can take FOREVER to get ready – no kidding.

Me: Hey, are you ready?

Sister: Chill out, I just showered.

*30 minutes later and she was listening to music, drying her hair, when she decided to iron her hair*

Me: Are you kidding, we have to go in 15′!

Sister: I’m NOT going until my hair is straight!

*another 30 minutes later…*

Sister: What are you doing sitting there? We have to go!

christian_bale_american_psycho_patrick_bateman_axe_10989289_RE_PwnzElite_has_declared_war_on_Grammar_Nazis-s400x300-173837.jpg

 Home

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑