Halloween, parties & stuff

Everyone knows horror movies are my favorite. I’ve seen plenty of horror movies all my life , and I got traumatized several times. After watching The Ring, my sister and I couldn’t sleep that day. Next morning, my mother suddenly got into the room with her long white pajama dress -she has a long dark hair also- and we almost died. So everytime we watch an horror movie, my mom loves to scare us till death -mama, if you’re reading this, I love you-.

lol.jpg

My Halloween tradition was to watch horror movies with my bestie. My mother suddenly shows behind us to make random coments and scare us, which makes everything more funny. But since I moved out, I got a better one: I paint my face as a creepy clown, so whenever the kids come to ask for candies I just show my face through the window and they inmediately ran away.

descarga (3)
Don’t you dare to come back!

Last year was different: my friend was making a halloween party and every girl was talking about their sexy outfits. I decided to keep mine as a surprise, to make things more interesting. It was October 29th -2 days before halloween- and I was ready to go, when I realize I had to buy the birthday present. As I was walking I noticed everyone was starring at me and all the kids were running away, when I saw my reflection and I almost shat myself. Damn, I outdid myself this year.

images.jpg

I spend half-night with the girls and I had the creepiest outfit, so it was a win-win. The night was going alright when I received a phonecall. Damn, it was Mike’s birthday and I almost forget it. I took a taxi to the party -it was a public bar- when I noticed everyone was starring at me again and giving me compliments. I forgot to take the costume away.

descarga (1).jpg

Needless to say, I got a lot of facebook request after that night. I must state at this point that I HATE to be in the spotlight, but I will do whatever it takes to make my friends laugh (:

HOME

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

